Minnesota Service and Parts Techs Complete WWW Negotiation Prep

Members of the St. Paul, MN District 77, Local 737 Bargaining Committee (back row, left to right) Journeyman Mechanic/Steward Grant Ross, Light Duty Technician Ashton Bruder, Local 737 Secretary-Treasure/Journeyman Mechanic Ross Olson, Journeyman Mechanic/Steward Eric Jorgensen, Local 737 President/Counterman Charles O’Keefe, Journeyman Mechanic R J Habben, and IAM District 77 Assistant Directing Business Representative Rick […]

Read More